A Place of Safety
I expect simple behaviours here. Friendship, and love.
Any advice should be from the perspective of the person asking, not the person giving!
We have had to make new membership moderated to combat the huge number of spammers who register
















You are here: Home > Forum
User Information
Registered on Wed, 26 February 2003 Message Count 13516
Forum: Date Posted
Prostate Cancer - Information for gay and bisexual men General Talk Sat, 01 February 2020 13:54
Re: The Gay Fiction Library General Talk Fri, 31 January 2020 08:47
Re: Socks Literary Merit Wed, 29 January 2020 23:22
Re: Socks Literary Merit Wed, 29 January 2020 16:14
Re: Socks Literary Merit Wed, 29 January 2020 15:58
Socks Literary Merit Wed, 29 January 2020 10:56
Re: If a top likes a bottom to be tight.... General Talk Tue, 28 January 2020 08:00
If a top likes a bottom to be tight.... General Talk Sun, 26 January 2020 00:17
Re: Needed to talk about this. Advice, please? General Talk Thu, 23 January 2020 23:18
Sex is for married heterosexual couples only, says Church of England General Talk Thu, 23 January 2020 22:44
Re: Excelsior by David Clarke Literary Merit Tue, 21 January 2020 22:55
Re: Excelsior by David Clarke Literary Merit Thu, 16 January 2020 13:50
Re: Mortaumal Literary Merit Wed, 08 January 2020 19:30
Rapist jailed General Talk Mon, 06 January 2020 14:28
Re: When we like a story... When we dislike a story Literary Merit Sat, 04 January 2020 13:37
Re: When we like a story... When we dislike a story Literary Merit Fri, 03 January 2020 16:59
Re: American Impeachment proceedings General Talk Thu, 02 January 2020 09:36
Re: Happy Christmas and thank you General Talk Wed, 01 January 2020 12:43
Re: Faith, Religion, Homosexuality, LGBTQ People, God, Sin General Talk Mon, 30 December 2019 15:05
Re: Faith, Religion, Homosexuality, LGBTQ People, God, Sin General Talk Sun, 29 December 2019 00:32
Re: Happy Christmas and thank you General Talk Thu, 26 December 2019 20:32
Re: The Scars Above My Heart by Sean English Literary Merit Mon, 23 December 2019 22:49
Re: Happy Christmas and thank you General Talk Mon, 23 December 2019 22:36
Re: Mortaumal Literary Merit Sun, 22 December 2019 18:22
Re: Faith, Religion, Homosexuality, LGBTQ People, God, Sin General Talk Sun, 22 December 2019 10:42
Christmas Frivolities Literary Merit Sat, 21 December 2019 20:36
Re: Solstice General Talk Sat, 21 December 2019 15:06
Milo has started Literary Merit Fri, 20 December 2019 15:08
Re: Mortaumal Literary Merit Fri, 20 December 2019 15:00
Re: Anglicism alert thread Literary Merit Fri, 20 December 2019 00:20
Re: The Ways Gay Men Are More Masculine Than They Realize General Talk Wed, 18 December 2019 08:30
Mortaumal Literary Merit Mon, 16 December 2019 16:36
Re: Faith, Religion, Homosexuality, LGBTQ People, God, Sin General Talk Mon, 16 December 2019 09:00
Re: Faith, Religion, Homosexuality, LGBTQ People, God, Sin General Talk Sat, 14 December 2019 22:09
Re: Faith, Religion, Homosexuality, LGBTQ People, God, Sin General Talk Fri, 13 December 2019 08:24
Re: Faith, Religion, Homosexuality, LGBTQ People, God, Sin General Talk Wed, 11 December 2019 00:34
Re: When we like a story... When we dislike a story Literary Merit Mon, 09 December 2019 22:20
Re: We Could Be Heroes Literary Merit Sun, 08 December 2019 23:49
Re: We Could Be Heroes Literary Merit Sun, 08 December 2019 19:20
Re: Should we review Prostate Stimulators? General Talk Sat, 07 December 2019 18:12
Pages (338): [ «    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16    »]