A Place of Safety
I expect simple behaviours here. Friendship, and love.
Any advice should be from the perspective of the person asking, not the person giving!
We have had to make new membership moderated to combat the huge number of spammers who register














You are here: Home > Forum
User Information
Registered on Wed, 26 February 2003 Message Count 13152
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Sad news Literary Merit Tue, 15 November 2016 07:43
Re: Sad news Literary Merit Mon, 14 November 2016 11:16
Terms General Talk Sun, 13 November 2016 23:18
Re: Sad news Literary Merit Sun, 13 November 2016 21:36
Re: Sad news Literary Merit Sun, 13 November 2016 15:23
Re: Sad news Literary Merit Sun, 13 November 2016 10:28
Re: Sad news Literary Merit Sat, 12 November 2016 22:23
Re: Sad news Literary Merit Sat, 12 November 2016 17:55
Re: Another Life by Andrew Foote Literary Merit Fri, 11 November 2016 20:47
Re: Another Life by Andrew Foote Literary Merit Fri, 11 November 2016 15:42
Re: Another Life by Andrew Foote Literary Merit Fri, 11 November 2016 13:31
11 November 2016 Literary Merit Fri, 11 November 2016 09:09
Re: Sighting of the Gay Deceiver General Talk Tue, 08 November 2016 23:59
Oral sex techniques General Talk Mon, 07 November 2016 11:15
Re: Another Life by Andrew Foote Literary Merit Fri, 04 November 2016 16:58
4 November 2016 Literary Merit Fri, 04 November 2016 09:01
Re: Inciting hatred - politician convicted on appeal [France]. General Talk Thu, 03 November 2016 10:14
Re: Inciting hatred - politician convicted on appeal [France]. General Talk Wed, 02 November 2016 17:03
Re: The site is 20 years old in January 2017 General Talk Wed, 02 November 2016 17:01
Re: The site is 20 years old in January 2017 General Talk Wed, 02 November 2016 09:23
Re: Hiraeth by Huw Jones Literary Merit Tue, 01 November 2016 19:51
Re: The site is 20 years old in January 2017 General Talk Mon, 31 October 2016 22:47
Re: The site is 20 years old in January 2017 General Talk Sun, 30 October 2016 16:44
Re: Off the face of the earth General Talk Mon, 24 October 2016 17:46
Re: The site is 20 years old in January 2017 General Talk Sun, 23 October 2016 19:13
Re: The site is 20 years old in January 2017 General Talk Sun, 23 October 2016 19:03
Re: Outside our niche, which is a shame Literary Merit Sun, 23 October 2016 17:56
Off the face of the earth General Talk Sun, 23 October 2016 17:23
Re: I have just realised that I suffered a hate crime General Talk Sun, 23 October 2016 15:53
Oh lordy. Huw, I owe you an apology General Talk Sat, 22 October 2016 22:17
Re: Black Eyed David by Its only me from across the sea Literary Merit Sat, 22 October 2016 10:26
Outside our niche, which is a shame Literary Merit Sat, 22 October 2016 09:50
The site is 20 years old in January 2017 General Talk Fri, 21 October 2016 22:41
Re: 50 years since... General Talk Fri, 21 October 2016 22:10
Re: 50 years since... General Talk Fri, 21 October 2016 16:50
Re: 50 years since... General Talk Fri, 21 October 2016 16:40
Victor Thomas Literary Merit Thu, 20 October 2016 10:36
Re: P.E.S.I. by Jobe Literary Merit Thu, 20 October 2016 08:42
Knots, by Elias Scott Literary Merit Thu, 20 October 2016 08:39
Re: The Boy at the Park by Elias Scott Literary Merit Thu, 20 October 2016 08:29
Pages (329): [ «    6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21    »]