A Place of Safety
I expect simple behaviours here. Friendship, and love.
Any advice should be from the perspective of the person asking, not the person giving!
We have had to make new membership moderated to combat the huge number of spammers who register














You are here: Home > Forum
User Information
Registered on Wed, 26 February 2003 Message Count 13152
Forum: Date Posted
Of dicks and butts General Talk Wed, 19 October 2016 17:08
"Just close the fucking lid and go to sleep!" Literary Merit Wed, 19 October 2016 16:51
Re: The voting period is open Literary Merit Wed, 19 October 2016 16:34
The voting period is open Literary Merit Tue, 18 October 2016 13:06
A stark inevitability General Talk Mon, 17 October 2016 06:58
Re: Mangled news General Talk Mon, 17 October 2016 06:48
Fragile General Talk Mon, 17 October 2016 06:46
Re: Mangled news General Talk Sun, 16 October 2016 13:39
Re: Genital Piercings - Feelings on, Fears of, Attracted To.? General Talk Fri, 14 October 2016 17:01
14 October 2017 Literary Merit Fri, 14 October 2016 10:15
Homophobia Social Experiment - London 2016 General Talk Thu, 13 October 2016 14:17
Mangled news General Talk Thu, 13 October 2016 12:16
Re: A letter to your 16 year old self General Talk Mon, 10 October 2016 07:34
Re: A letter to your 16 year old self General Talk Fri, 07 October 2016 15:46
Re: 7 October 2017 Literary Merit Fri, 07 October 2016 14:39
7 October 2017 Literary Merit Fri, 07 October 2016 07:44
Re: Kiwi... In Memoriam General Talk Thu, 06 October 2016 18:14
Re: Genital Piercings - Feelings on, Fears of, Attracted To.? General Talk Wed, 05 October 2016 14:46
Kiwi... In Memoriam General Talk Sun, 02 October 2016 09:08
Re: I have just realised that I suffered a hate crime General Talk Sat, 01 October 2016 07:23
30 September 2016 Literary Merit Fri, 30 September 2016 07:11
Re: I have just realised that I suffered a hate crime General Talk Fri, 30 September 2016 06:50
I have just realised that I suffered a hate crime General Talk Thu, 29 September 2016 21:54
23 September 2016 Literary Merit Fri, 23 September 2016 06:36
Benjamin Conner has returned Literary Merit Thu, 22 September 2016 11:03
Re: Total Inspiration General Talk Wed, 21 September 2016 22:19
9 September 2016 Literary Merit Fri, 09 September 2016 19:21
Re: Rainbow Boy Literary Merit Mon, 05 September 2016 17:30
Re: "May I Help You?" Literary Merit Mon, 05 September 2016 11:34
Re: The Life of Matt Summers Literary Merit Sun, 04 September 2016 15:33
The results are in! Literary Merit Sun, 04 September 2016 12:48
On Masculinity General Talk Thu, 01 September 2016 14:33
Re: Rainbow Boy Literary Merit Wed, 31 August 2016 11:24
Re: POPPIES IN A FIELD. Literary Merit Wed, 31 August 2016 07:54
Re: Manns World Literary Merit Mon, 29 August 2016 16:53
A story out of niche - A Mann's World Literary Merit Sat, 27 August 2016 21:11
26 August 2016 Literary Merit Fri, 26 August 2016 08:14
Re: "May I Help You?" Literary Merit Thu, 25 August 2016 21:27
Re: Why is sex reserved for those 'old enough'? General Talk Thu, 25 August 2016 05:56
Some stories create a world Literary Merit Wed, 24 August 2016 09:50
Pages (329): [ «    7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22    »]