A Place of Safety
I expect simple behaviours here. Friendship, and love.
Any advice should be from the perspective of the person asking, not the person giving!
We have had to make new membership moderated to combat the huge number of spammers who register

You are here: Home > Forum > A Place of Safety > General Talk > Introduction: Hello
Introduction: Hello  [message #77265] Wed, 02 September 2020 18:03 Go to next message
Shazamboi is currently offline  Shazamboi

Getting started

Hello, I'm Malcolm I'm 29 I'm excited to be here. I've been enjoying stories of this nature since I was about 11. My first introduction was Tales from Another Broken Home. By truthinWords. Sadly, he disappeared and stopped writing the story while I was still young. I'm a writer myself and look forward to reading others works and meeting new people. 
Re: Introduction: Hello  [message #77266 is a reply to message #77265] Wed, 02 September 2020 18:37 Go to previous messageGo to next message
timmy

Has no life at all

The author may have vanished, but the story remains online

Author of Queer Me! Halfway Between Flying and Crying - the true story of life for a gay boy in the Swinging Sixties in a British all male Public School
Re: Introduction: Hello  [message #77267 is a reply to message #77265] Wed, 02 September 2020 19:39 Go to previous messageGo to next message
Teddy is currently offline  Teddy

Really getting into it

"Shazamboi wrote on Wed, 02 September 2020 11:03"
Hello, I'm Malcolm I'm 29 I'm excited to be here. I've been enjoying stories of this nature since I was about 11. My first introduction was Tales from Another Broken Home. By truthinWords. Sadly, he disappeared and stopped writing the story while I was still young. I'm a writer myself and look forward to reading others works and meeting new people. 

--
Hello Shazamboi! Welcome aboard. So glad to have you and that you chose to introduce yourself Smile