A Place of Safety
I expect simple behaviours here. Friendship, and love.
Any advice should be from the perspective of the person asking, not the person giving!
We have had to make new membership moderated to combat the huge number of spammers who register














You are here: Home > Forum
User Information
Registered on Sat, 16 September 2017 Message Count 19
Forum: Date Posted
Re: An experiment Literary Merit Fri, 03 August 2018 03:10
Re: 9 March 2018 Literary Merit Fri, 09 March 2018 17:33
Re: "Locker" Writing Challenge Literary Merit Sun, 11 February 2018 18:56
Re: "Locker" Writing Challenge Literary Merit Mon, 05 February 2018 09:36
Re: "Locker" Writing Challenge Literary Merit Sun, 04 February 2018 06:06
Re: "Locker" Writing Challenge Literary Merit Sun, 04 February 2018 05:50
Re: "Locker" Writing Challenge Literary Merit Sat, 03 February 2018 20:35
Re: "Locker" Writing Challenge Literary Merit Sat, 03 February 2018 17:54
Re: "Locker" Writing Challenge Literary Merit Sat, 03 February 2018 06:30
Re: 2018 Queue Status Literary Merit Fri, 02 February 2018 19:49
Re: Homosexuality is not the preserve of the white races Literary Merit Mon, 22 January 2018 21:56
Re: Homosexuality is not the preserve of the white races Literary Merit Sun, 21 January 2018 22:24
Re: 2018 Queue Status Literary Merit Fri, 05 January 2018 01:46
Re: Reading beneath the surface Literary Merit Sat, 30 December 2017 04:21
Re: Fewer gays, fewer straights. more "just people" ? General Talk Thu, 30 November 2017 22:16
Re: The Navigator by Cynus Literary Merit Thu, 30 November 2017 22:08
Re: Who is reading Rivers of the Dead Literary Merit Tue, 28 November 2017 03:40
Re: Fearless, by Cynus Literary Merit Mon, 18 September 2017 18:31
Re: Fearless, by Cynus Literary Merit Mon, 18 September 2017 18:29