A Place of Safety
I expect simple behaviours here. Friendship, and love.
Any advice should be from the perspective of the person asking, not the person giving!
We have had to make new membership moderated to combat the huge number of spammers who register













You are here: Home > Forum
User Information
Registered on Wed, 26 February 2003 Message Count 12931
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Oral sex techniques General Talk Mon, 28 November 2016 16:55
Re: Dammit, I still know today is a 'special' date General Talk Sat, 26 November 2016 08:49
Some days news gives us thoughts of our friends General Talk Fri, 25 November 2016 16:50
Dammit, I still know today is a 'special' date General Talk Fri, 25 November 2016 15:46
Without paedophiles no youth movements would flourish. - Discuss General Talk Fri, 25 November 2016 15:34
25 November 2016 Literary Merit Fri, 25 November 2016 10:35
Re: Some interesting new tales Literary Merit Thu, 24 November 2016 17:44
Some interesting new tales Literary Merit Thu, 24 November 2016 10:00
Re: Looking for a story. Literary Merit Wed, 23 November 2016 18:22
Re: Site outage General Talk Sun, 20 November 2016 16:50
Site outage General Talk Sat, 19 November 2016 23:09
Re: Sad news Literary Merit Fri, 18 November 2016 14:03
Re: Total Inspiration General Talk Fri, 18 November 2016 14:01
18 November 2016 Literary Merit Fri, 18 November 2016 08:45
Re: Sad news Literary Merit Thu, 17 November 2016 18:47
Re: Naked Prey by George Gauthier Literary Merit Wed, 16 November 2016 14:01
Re: Terms General Talk Wed, 16 November 2016 08:32
Re: Sad news Literary Merit Tue, 15 November 2016 20:45
Re: Sad news Literary Merit Tue, 15 November 2016 20:16
Re: Sad news Literary Merit Tue, 15 November 2016 07:43
Re: Sad news Literary Merit Mon, 14 November 2016 11:16
Terms General Talk Sun, 13 November 2016 23:18
Re: Sad news Literary Merit Sun, 13 November 2016 21:36
Re: Sad news Literary Merit Sun, 13 November 2016 15:23
Re: Sad news Literary Merit Sun, 13 November 2016 10:28
Re: Sad news Literary Merit Sat, 12 November 2016 22:23
Re: Sad news Literary Merit Sat, 12 November 2016 17:55
Re: Another Life by Andrew Foote Literary Merit Fri, 11 November 2016 20:47
Re: Another Life by Andrew Foote Literary Merit Fri, 11 November 2016 15:42
Re: Another Life by Andrew Foote Literary Merit Fri, 11 November 2016 13:31
11 November 2016 Literary Merit Fri, 11 November 2016 09:09
Re: Sighting of the Gay Deceiver General Talk Tue, 08 November 2016 23:59
Oral sex techniques General Talk Mon, 07 November 2016 11:15
Re: Another Life by Andrew Foote Literary Merit Fri, 04 November 2016 16:58
4 November 2016 Literary Merit Fri, 04 November 2016 09:01
Re: Inciting hatred - politician convicted on appeal [France]. General Talk Thu, 03 November 2016 10:14
Re: Inciting hatred - politician convicted on appeal [France]. General Talk Wed, 02 November 2016 17:03
Re: The site is 20 years old in January 2017 General Talk Wed, 02 November 2016 17:01
Re: The site is 20 years old in January 2017 General Talk Wed, 02 November 2016 09:23
Re: Hiraeth by Huw Jones Literary Merit Tue, 01 November 2016 19:51
Pages (324): [ «    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16    »]