A Place of Safety
I expect simple behaviours here. Friendship, and love.
Any advice should be from the perspective of the person asking, not the person giving!
We have had to make new membership moderated to combat the huge number of spammers who register













You are here: Home > Forum
User Information
Registered on Wed, 26 February 2003 Message Count 12931
Forum: Date Posted
Re: The site is 20 years old in January 2017 General Talk Mon, 31 October 2016 22:47
Re: The site is 20 years old in January 2017 General Talk Sun, 30 October 2016 16:44
Re: Off the face of the earth General Talk Mon, 24 October 2016 17:46
Re: The site is 20 years old in January 2017 General Talk Sun, 23 October 2016 19:13
Re: The site is 20 years old in January 2017 General Talk Sun, 23 October 2016 19:03
Re: Outside our niche, which is a shame Literary Merit Sun, 23 October 2016 17:56
Off the face of the earth General Talk Sun, 23 October 2016 17:23
Re: I have just realised that I suffered a hate crime General Talk Sun, 23 October 2016 15:53
Oh lordy. Huw, I owe you an apology General Talk Sat, 22 October 2016 22:17
Re: Black Eyed David by Its only me from across the sea Literary Merit Sat, 22 October 2016 10:26
Outside our niche, which is a shame Literary Merit Sat, 22 October 2016 09:50
The site is 20 years old in January 2017 General Talk Fri, 21 October 2016 22:41
Re: 50 years since... General Talk Fri, 21 October 2016 22:10
Re: 50 years since... General Talk Fri, 21 October 2016 16:50
Re: 50 years since... General Talk Fri, 21 October 2016 16:40
Victor Thomas Literary Merit Thu, 20 October 2016 10:36
Re: P.E.S.I. by Jobe Literary Merit Thu, 20 October 2016 08:42
Knots, by Elias Scott Literary Merit Thu, 20 October 2016 08:39
Re: The Boy at the Park by Elias Scott Literary Merit Thu, 20 October 2016 08:29
Of dicks and butts General Talk Wed, 19 October 2016 17:08
"Just close the fucking lid and go to sleep!" Literary Merit Wed, 19 October 2016 16:51
Re: The voting period is open Literary Merit Wed, 19 October 2016 16:34
The voting period is open Literary Merit Tue, 18 October 2016 13:06
A stark inevitability General Talk Mon, 17 October 2016 06:58
Re: Mangled news General Talk Mon, 17 October 2016 06:48
Fragile General Talk Mon, 17 October 2016 06:46
Re: Mangled news General Talk Sun, 16 October 2016 13:39
Re: Genital Piercings - Feelings on, Fears of, Attracted To.? General Talk Fri, 14 October 2016 17:01
14 October 2017 Literary Merit Fri, 14 October 2016 10:15
Homophobia Social Experiment - London 2016 General Talk Thu, 13 October 2016 14:17
Mangled news General Talk Thu, 13 October 2016 12:16
Re: A letter to your 16 year old self General Talk Mon, 10 October 2016 07:34
Re: A letter to your 16 year old self General Talk Fri, 07 October 2016 15:46
Re: 7 October 2017 Literary Merit Fri, 07 October 2016 14:39
7 October 2017 Literary Merit Fri, 07 October 2016 07:44
Re: Kiwi... In Memoriam General Talk Thu, 06 October 2016 18:14
Re: Genital Piercings - Feelings on, Fears of, Attracted To.? General Talk Wed, 05 October 2016 14:46
Kiwi... In Memoriam General Talk Sun, 02 October 2016 09:08
Re: I have just realised that I suffered a hate crime General Talk Sat, 01 October 2016 07:23
30 September 2016 Literary Merit Fri, 30 September 2016 07:11
Pages (324): [ «    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16    »]