A Place of Safety
I expect simple behaviours here. Friendship, and love.
Any advice should be from the perspective of the person asking, not the person giving!
We have had to make new membership moderated to combat the huge number of spammers who register














You are here: Home > Forum
User Information
Registered on Wed, 04 October 2017 Message Count 25
Forum: Date Posted
Re: First year Literary Merit Tue, 17 July 2018 21:47
Re: Of course LGBT folk are also discriminatory, biased General Talk Tue, 17 July 2018 21:41
Re: Stories on N***y Literary Merit Tue, 03 April 2018 23:13
Re: Breaking news Literary Merit Sat, 31 March 2018 22:16
Re: Call Me By Your Name General Talk Thu, 29 March 2018 23:04
Re: Call me Eild Literary Merit Thu, 29 March 2018 22:54
Re: Call Me By Your Name General Talk Wed, 21 March 2018 22:16
Re: Stories on N***y Literary Merit Sat, 10 March 2018 15:44
Stories on N***y Literary Merit Wed, 28 February 2018 22:32
Re: T5A Literary Merit Wed, 28 February 2018 22:20
Re: Someone remember this movie ? General Talk Sat, 10 February 2018 15:31
Re: Homosexuality is not the preserve of the white races Literary Merit Fri, 26 January 2018 23:42
Re: Homosexuality is not the preserve of the white races Literary Merit Thu, 25 January 2018 00:47
Re: This is being shown as an example of that which it is not General Talk Thu, 07 December 2017 21:31
Re: Just Hanging' Challenge Literary Merit Wed, 06 December 2017 22:06
Re: What is your reading pet peeve? General Talk Wed, 06 December 2017 22:03
Re: "Locker" Writing Challenge Literary Merit Mon, 04 December 2017 22:55
Re: Fewer gays, fewer straights. more "just people" ? General Talk Fri, 01 December 2017 22:21
Re: What is your reading pet peeve? General Talk Fri, 01 December 2017 22:09
Re: What is your reading pet peeve? General Talk Mon, 27 November 2017 23:44
Re: Trans - the new bigotry General Talk Thu, 23 November 2017 15:12
Re: Who is reading Rivers of the Dead Literary Merit Wed, 15 November 2017 23:24
Re: New to this forum Literary Merit Fri, 06 October 2017 21:39
Re: New to this forum Literary Merit Thu, 05 October 2017 23:43
Re: Fearless, by Cynus Literary Merit Thu, 05 October 2017 23:25