A Place of Safety
I expect simple behaviours here. Friendship, and love.
Any advice should be from the perspective of the person asking, not the person giving!
We have had to make new membership moderated to combat the huge number of spammers who register
















You are here: Home > Forum
User Information
Registered on Tue, 16 July 2019 Message Count 310
Forum: Date Posted
Re: The Assault on LGBTQ Rights General Talk Mon, 20 September 2021 20:14
Re: 9/11 General Talk Tue, 14 September 2021 19:27
Re: 9/11 General Talk Mon, 13 September 2021 19:07
Re: 9/11 General Talk Sun, 12 September 2021 01:58
Re: The Assault on LGBTQ Rights General Talk Wed, 08 September 2021 15:17
Re: There are other views on being out Literary Merit Tue, 31 August 2021 03:48
Re: The Origins of Biblical Conversion Therapy General Talk Thu, 26 August 2021 15:12
Re: Effigy (by Geron Kees) Literary Merit Thu, 12 August 2021 15:29
Re: A Rainbow for Jack Literary Merit Fri, 06 August 2021 16:49
Re: A Rainbow for Jack Literary Merit Thu, 05 August 2021 21:36
Re: A Rainbow for Jack Literary Merit Tue, 03 August 2021 15:54
Re: amazing "medical" device General Talk Tue, 13 July 2021 16:15
Re: "He is a homophobe therefore he must be a closeted gay" General Talk Fri, 25 June 2021 17:58
Re: "He is a homophobe therefore he must be a closeted gay" General Talk Thu, 24 June 2021 15:59
Re: "He is a homophobe therefore he must be a closeted gay" General Talk Mon, 21 June 2021 23:45
The Healing Power of Queer Coming-of-Age Stories Literary Merit Sun, 13 June 2021 20:15
Re: Chapter Size Literary Merit Fri, 11 June 2021 15:16
Re: The Origins of Biblical Conversion Therapy General Talk Thu, 03 June 2021 20:36
Re: The Origins of Biblical Conversion Therapy General Talk Wed, 02 June 2021 16:48
Re: Kaiser Literary Merit Tue, 25 May 2021 15:55
Re: Kaiser Literary Merit Fri, 21 May 2021 18:44
Re: Kaiser Literary Merit Fri, 21 May 2021 01:52
Re: And now for something completely different.... Literary Merit Thu, 20 May 2021 17:39
Re: "He is a homophobe therefore he must be a closeted gay" General Talk Mon, 10 May 2021 15:03
Re: "He is a homophobe therefore he must be a closeted gay" General Talk Sun, 09 May 2021 23:40
The Origins of Biblical Conversion Therapy General Talk Sun, 09 May 2021 18:25
Re: "He is a homophobe therefore he must be a closeted gay" General Talk Sun, 09 May 2021 15:43
Re: The Assault on LGBTQ Rights General Talk Tue, 04 May 2021 17:06
Re: "He is a homophobe therefore he must be a closeted gay" General Talk Sun, 02 May 2021 16:27
Re: The Assault on LGBTQ Rights General Talk Sun, 11 April 2021 16:07
rights and Re: When I was a kid... General Talk Thu, 08 April 2021 15:10
Re: Trump Laugh of the Week General Talk Wed, 07 April 2021 18:15
Re: When I was a kid... General Talk Tue, 06 April 2021 16:21
Re: The Assault on LGBTQ Rights General Talk Wed, 31 March 2021 15:38
Re: Lost in the cloud General Talk Thu, 25 March 2021 16:02
Re: The Assault on LGBTQ Rights General Talk Thu, 25 March 2021 16:00
Re: The Assault on LGBTQ Rights General Talk Thu, 25 March 2021 15:49
Re: The Assault on LGBTQ Rights General Talk Wed, 24 March 2021 17:10
Re: Trump Laugh of the Week General Talk Mon, 22 March 2021 15:03
Re: The Assault on LGBTQ Rights General Talk Sat, 20 March 2021 16:38
Pages (8): [1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8    »]