A Place of Safety
I expect simple behaviours here. Friendship, and love.
Any advice should be from the perspective of the person asking, not the person giving!
We have had to make new membership moderated to combat the huge number of spammers who register
















You are here: Home > Forum
User Information
Registered on Tue, 16 July 2019 Message Count 269
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Faith, Religion, Homosexuality, LGBTQ People, God, Sin General Talk Wed, 03 March 2021 18:02
Re: If a top likes a bottom to be tight.... General Talk Sat, 27 February 2021 17:19
Re: The Assault on LGBTQ Rights General Talk Sat, 27 February 2021 17:05
Re: The Assault on LGBTQ Rights General Talk Thu, 18 February 2021 18:29
Re: The Assault on LGBTQ Rights General Talk Fri, 05 February 2021 18:20
Re: The Assault on LGBTQ Rights General Talk Thu, 04 February 2021 17:46
Re: The Assault on LGBTQ Rights General Talk Wed, 03 February 2021 18:20
Re: Trump Laugh of the Week General Talk Fri, 22 January 2021 18:44
Re: Trump Laugh of the Week General Talk Thu, 21 January 2021 20:49
Re: Trump Laugh of the Week General Talk Wed, 20 January 2021 15:55
Re: Trump Laugh of the Week General Talk Thu, 14 January 2021 19:02
Re: Trump Laugh of the Week General Talk Thu, 14 January 2021 16:00
Re: Trump Laugh of the Week General Talk Mon, 11 January 2021 18:32
Re: Trump Laugh of the Week General Talk Sun, 10 January 2021 05:09
Re: Trump Laugh of the Week General Talk Thu, 07 January 2021 16:03
Re: Trump Laugh of the Week General Talk Sat, 02 January 2021 16:41
Re: Team Kaiser Literary Merit Sun, 27 December 2020 16:54
Re: Trump Laugh of the Week General Talk Fri, 25 December 2020 17:58
Re: Holiday humor General Talk Thu, 24 December 2020 22:13
Re: Team Kaiser Literary Merit Thu, 24 December 2020 22:11
Re: Team Kaiser Literary Merit Thu, 24 December 2020 16:05
Re: Trump Laugh of the Week General Talk Tue, 22 December 2020 19:18
Re: Team Kaiser Literary Merit Tue, 22 December 2020 16:14
Re: Team Kaiser Literary Merit Tue, 22 December 2020 16:12
Re: Trump Laugh of the Week General Talk Mon, 14 December 2020 16:08
Re: Trump Laugh of the Week General Talk Thu, 10 December 2020 16:22
Re: Trump Laugh of the Week General Talk Fri, 04 December 2020 16:14
Team Kaiser Literary Merit Sat, 28 November 2020 23:08
Re: Trump Laugh of the Week General Talk Sat, 28 November 2020 23:04
Re: Trump Laugh of the Week General Talk Thu, 26 November 2020 16:08
Re: Trump Laugh of the Week General Talk Wed, 25 November 2020 16:16
Re: Trump Laugh of the Week General Talk Mon, 23 November 2020 15:59
Re: Trump Laugh of the Week General Talk Sun, 22 November 2020 17:38
Re: Trump Laugh of the Week General Talk Fri, 20 November 2020 16:06
Re: Trump Laugh of the Week General Talk Fri, 20 November 2020 16:05
Re: Trump Laugh of the Week General Talk Sat, 14 November 2020 21:36
Re: Trump Laugh of the Week General Talk Thu, 12 November 2020 15:46
Re: Faith, Religion, Homosexuality, LGBTQ People, God, Sin General Talk Tue, 10 November 2020 18:56
Re: Trump Laugh of the Week General Talk Mon, 09 November 2020 00:49
Re: Trump Laugh of the Week General Talk Sat, 07 November 2020 16:05
Pages (7): [1  2  3  4  5  6  7    »]