A Place of Safety
I expect simple behaviours here. Friendship, and love.
Any advice should be from the perspective of the person asking, not the person giving!
We have had to make new membership moderated to combat the huge number of spammers who register













You are here: Home > Forum
User Information
Registered on Wed, 26 February 2003 Message Count 12999
Forum: Date Posted
Re: Homosexuality is not the preserve of the white races Literary Merit Sun, 21 January 2018 23:05
Homosexuality is not the preserve of the white races Literary Merit Sun, 21 January 2018 10:27
Re: The Odd, Onward Door--No Door Left Behind Literary Merit Sun, 21 January 2018 10:00
Re: Total Inspiration General Talk Sat, 20 January 2018 22:07
19 January 2018 Literary Merit Fri, 19 January 2018 08:40
Re: Total Inspiration General Talk Tue, 16 January 2018 13:35
We are to lose an author to happiness! Literary Merit Mon, 15 January 2018 08:04
Re: 12 January 2018 Literary Merit Sat, 13 January 2018 17:35
12 January 2018 Literary Merit Fri, 12 January 2018 10:01
Re: Inspiration General Talk Thu, 11 January 2018 22:41
Re: Inspiration General Talk Thu, 11 January 2018 12:49
A TED talk that is worth watching General Talk Wed, 10 January 2018 22:45
Re: Some interesting new tales Literary Merit Mon, 08 January 2018 20:13
Re: Some interesting new tales Literary Merit Mon, 08 January 2018 15:42
Golden General Talk Mon, 08 January 2018 15:40
Starting Over Literary Merit Mon, 08 January 2018 09:23
Re: What is your reading pet peeve? General Talk Sat, 06 January 2018 15:43
Re: What is your reading pet peeve? General Talk Fri, 05 January 2018 17:12
Re: 2018 Queue Status Literary Merit Fri, 05 January 2018 11:53
Re: 2018 Queue Status Literary Merit Fri, 05 January 2018 11:49
Re: Total Inspiration General Talk Fri, 05 January 2018 11:47
Gay Seniors Give Advice General Talk Mon, 01 January 2018 09:56
2018 Queue Status Literary Merit Sat, 30 December 2017 21:15
Re: Reading beneath the surface Literary Merit Sat, 30 December 2017 10:25
Re: Reading beneath the surface Literary Merit Sat, 30 December 2017 08:52
Reading beneath the surface Literary Merit Fri, 29 December 2017 19:23
Happy Christmas one and all General Talk Sun, 24 December 2017 19:33
Re: DDOS attack General Talk Wed, 20 December 2017 22:19
Re: DDOS attack General Talk Tue, 19 December 2017 21:29
DDOS attack General Talk Tue, 19 December 2017 08:49
Final polish Literary Merit Sun, 17 December 2017 14:28
Re: "Hello Buoys!" Literary Merit Sun, 17 December 2017 09:40
Re: An incomplete tale. Literary Merit Sat, 16 December 2017 09:34
Re: "Hello Buoys!" Literary Merit Sat, 16 December 2017 09:21
15 December 2017 Literary Merit Fri, 15 December 2017 21:12
Tom and Jerry have sailed their course Literary Merit Fri, 15 December 2017 16:32
Re: An incomplete tale. Literary Merit Thu, 14 December 2017 18:23
An incomplete tale. Literary Merit Thu, 14 December 2017 15:42
8 December 2017 Literary Merit Fri, 08 December 2017 09:06
This is being shown as an example of that which it is not General Talk Thu, 07 December 2017 14:41
Pages (325): [1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15    »]